Delete Target
Warning
This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Only delete a target if you are absolutely sure.
To delete a target, users can follow these steps:
- Select the checkbox next to the target you want to delete.
- Once selected, the Delete button will become active.
- Click the Delete button, and a confirmation dialog will appear.

- Click the Delete button to permanently remove the target, or click Cancel to abort the operation.