Skip to main content

Disabling and Deleting the VPN

Warning

This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Remove your VPN only when you are sure.

Disabling the VPN​

To disable VPN access, follow the steps below:

  1. Click the Disable button to deactivate the VPN Select VPN CaptureSelect VPN Capture

Deleting the VPN​

If you want to delete the VPN access:

  1. Click the Delete button. A confirmation dialog will be displayed Select VPN Capture
  2. Click Delete to remove the VPN access, or click Cancel to abort the process